Thursday, August 26, 2010

Eminem - For the Moment - Urban Noize Remixes EP - 2010

Tracklist -

01 Stan (You’re Not Sorry) (Intro) (Piano Solo)
02 Stan Feat Taylor Swift (You're Not Sorry)
03 Sing For The Moment Feat. Creed
04 When I'm Gone Feat. Civil Twilight
05 The Way I Am
06 White America Feat. One Republic
07 Lose Yourself
08 Love The Way You Lie (Liam Keegan Remix)
09 Love The Way You Lie (Temabes Remix)
download -ForTheMoment Urban Noize

No comments:

Post a Comment